Asian Bachelorette

Description: The Bachelorette season you never knew you wanted! Watch the SECOND season you never knew you wanted! https://youtu.be/ldMIVjyEN6s Check out our Patreon page! https://www.patreon.com/wongfuproduct... BLOOPERS: https://youtu.be/eEA4fSEoFDE BEHIND THE SCENES: https://youtu.be/fZowze971N8 Directed by Philip Wang http://instagram.com/wongfuphil Written by Taylor Chan & Philip Wang Produced by Ashley Matsunami & Benson Quach Director of Photography Christopher Yang Edited by Philip Wang, Benson Quach, Christopher Yang Assistant Director: Benson Quach Camera Operator: Rommel Andaya Asst Camera: Michelle Hsieh 2nd Asst Director: Reed Hedani Hair & Make-up: Andrea Loc Social Media: Jennifer Le BTS Operator: Marisa Nagata Location Manager: Michael Hsieh Grip & Electric: Andrew Yi, Justin Lieu, Corey Nguyen Key Production Assistant: Jessica Lin Thanks Ikan for the MS-PRO gimbal! http://ikancorp.com/productdetail.php... SPECIAL THANKS: Amy Tsai & The Tsai Family Costumes provided by "Leg Avenue" http://legavenue.com Ikan Corp Drop Bear Films RAWMIX Productions Eric Wang FEATURING: Jamie LaBarber https://www.instagram.com/jamielabarber Brad Gage https://www.instagram.com/beauradley https://www.youtube.com/user/bradgage... Peter Sudarso https://www.instagram.com/petersadrian https://www.youtube.com/user/Apartmen... Steve Terada https://www.instagram.com/steveterada https://www.youtube.com/user/SteveTerada Ritesh Rajan https://www.instagram.com/teshrajan Jordan Farris https://www.instagram.com/thejordanfa... https://www.youtube.com/niceandfair Mike Bow https://www.instagram.com/mikebowshow https://www.youtube.com/user/MikeBowShow Bart Kwan https://www.instagram.com/bartkwan https://www.youtube.com/user/Geovanna... Ki Hong Lee https://www.instagram.com/kihonglee https://www.twitter.com/kihonglee Mike Song https://www.instagram.com/mikeosong https://www.youtube.com/user/thekinjaz Alex Burriss "Alex Wassabi" https://www.instagram.com/alexwassabi https://www.youtube.com/user/hoiitsroi Aaron Burriss "LazyRon Studios" https://www.instagram.com/lazyronstudios https://www.youtube.com/user/lazyrons... Jason Rod https://www.instagram.com/jasonrodicu... https://www.youtube.com/user/jrodtwins Justin Rod https://www.instagram.com/justinrodjan/ https://www.youtube.com/user/jrodtwins Carlin James https://www.instagram.com/carlinjames... DANakaDAN https://www.instagram.com/danakadan https://www.youtube.com/user/DANakaDANtv Billy Fox https://www.instagram.com/leagueboyy/ Tim De La Ghetto https://www.instagram.com/timothydela... https://www.youtube.com/user/TimothyD... #AsianBachelorette SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/WongFuProduct... FACEBOOK: https://facebook.com/wongfuproductions INSTAGRAM OFFICIAL: https://www.instagram.com/wongfupro/ SNAPCHAT OFFICIAL: @wongfupro TWITTER OFFICIAL: https://twitter.com/wongfupro STORE: https://www.gianthugs.com/collections... OFFICIAL WEBSITE: https://wongfuproductions.com
Duration: 00:08:42
Uploaded: 2017 Aug 02
Share on Facebook - Share on Twitter - Share on Google+ - Share on Whatsapp

Related Search Keywords

Asian Bachelorette Tamil Video, Asian Bachelorette HD Video Song, Asian Bachelorette Tamil Video Songs, Asian Bachelorette Indian Desi, Asian Bachelorette Punjabi, Asian Bachelorette Tamil, Asian Bachelorette Hindi, Asian Bachelorette Bangla, Asian Bachelorette Tamil, Asian Bachelorette Telegu, Asian Bachelorette Youtube Videos, Asian Bachelorette New Hd Songs, Asian Bachelorette New Movies